Aaaah!!! Jag har vunnit!!!

We announce today the external draw #3011 of the 
UK Stake National Lottery
draw held on the 1st Aug, 2008 in the United Kingdom.
Your email address was
attached to Ticket Number ----------,
 with Serial number -------, which won
in the 2nd Category.

You have been approved for payment the
sum of £1,000,000:00 (One Million
Great British Pounds) credited to file with REF
NO: ---------- and
Batch No.----------

To file for your claim, please contact our
fiduciary claim Agent;
====================================
(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name: Mr.James Cole
Tel:+447045764257
Email: [email protected]
===================================

Please remember to quote your Reference and
Batch Numbers along with the
following details:

NAME:.........
MAILLING ADDRESS:........
EMAIL:..........
COUNTRY:..........
PHONE/FAX NUMBER:......
AGE:.......
SEX;........
OCCUPATION:......

CHOOSE YOUR MODE OF PAYMENT
1.COURIER DELIVERY............
2.BANK TRANSFER............

upon your confirmation email to the claim agent.
All prize money must
beclaimed not later than the 31st of Aug 2008.

Congratulations!!!

Sincerely,
Mrs. Susan Wright
Zonal Co-ordinator.


Mhm.. Det här är säkert den tionde liknande mail jag fått.
Hade jag vunnit som det står skulle jag har minst 10 miljoner...
Kanske skulle jag ge dom mitt konto nummer. Dom skulle bli helt chockade
eftersom det är HELT TOMT!!!

Kommentarer
» sandra

Svara gärna på dagens fråga och kolla in tävlingarna i min blogg!

Date&Time:2008-08-02, 19:34:34
Bloggadress:http://sandas.blogg.se/
» Jenny

jag fick ett liknande mail förut i veckan :S fatta ingenting xD

Date&Time:2008-08-02, 21:19:33
Bloggadress:http://pennypie.blogg.se/


Lätta på hjärtat,

Ditt namn,


Din mejl,


Din blogg,


Dina ord,

‹ Välj en.
Trackback