Det här damp ner i min email..

..För nån dag sen.

From Jovita Messa
Rue 15 Bp 100 Mawu Cocody, Plateaux Abidjan
Cote divoire
Phone: +22507057738

Dear respected one,
I know this mail will come to you as a surprise since we have
not had previous correspondence, please bear with me.
I will really l
ike to have a good relationship with you, and
I have a special reason why
I decided to contact you. I am Mrs. Jovita Messa from Sierra-Leone
now in Abidjan Cote d'Ivoire.
I lost my husband in 2006 when he went to Bouake
(Northern part of Cote d'Ivoire)to negotiate for the
establishment of cocoa processing factory by t
he rebels who wanted to take
over the Government. Before his death in hospital,
he briefly gave me information about
the fund (US$4.5 Millions) he deposited with a bank here.
since the death of my husband, his
brothers have been seriously
chasing me around with constant treats,
trying to suppress me so that
they might have the documents of his
landed properties and confiscate them.
They have successfully collected all his properties,
yet they never stopped there,
they told me to surrender all bank accounts of my
late husband,which I did, but I never disclose
to them of this deposit. Because my husband made
the deposit in a suspense fixed account
with a clause attached to it for onward transfer into a foreign account.
Now that the situation is becoming
uncontrollable because of pressure on me from the family,
which I will no longer like to take more risk
staying here with my only son who is just Seven year old,
I am now soliciting for your help to stand as my foreign
business partner to receive the fund into your account.
You will help me to invest the money into real
estate once I come over there with my son.
If you agree to work with me, I will give you
15% as your commission and also
5% for any expenses you might incur, all making
20% which you will deduct from the total money once
transferred into your account.
I am waiting for your reply so that I will give
you more details about this transfer.
Please call me here: +22507057738
Have a nice day,

Mrs. Jovita Messa


Varför får jag massa sånt här skit? Och hur kan alla hitta till just mig?
Det här är det andra precis likadana som jag fått
Fast det stod två helt OLIKA NAMN! Hur dum tror folk att man är?
Det är bara att kasta bort all sånt här skit direkt
ni får dom! Och om ni är osäkra på om det verkligen är fejk.
Leta på internet! Det har vi alltid gjort och dom flesta
finns med på sidor om såna här som försöker lura till sig pengar!
Det finns en jättebra sida där dom har sammlat alla på en sida.
kommer inte i håg adressen men googla så ska du få se! ;)
Haha. Det är så tragiskt. Jag ville verkligen ha dom där pengarna.

Kommentarer


Lätta på hjärtat,

Ditt namn,


Din mejl,


Din blogg,


Dina ord,

‹ Välj en.
Trackback